Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Peter Sussiek
Untergasse 2
35799 Merenberg
Tel: 06471 / 51463

peter.sussiek@sk-oberlahn.de

2.Vorsitzender

Tobias Eckert
Im Hainchen 3
35794 Mengerskirchen – Dillhausen
Tel: 06476 / 419495

tobias.eckert@sk-oberlahn.de

Kassiererin

Andrea Jung
Zu den Eichen 9
35799 Merenberg
Tel: 06471 / 52914

andrea.jung@sk-oberlahn.de

Schriftführer

Michael Ebel
Hinterstraße 7a
65618 Selters – Münster
Tel: 06483 / 2308

michael.ebel@sk-oberlahn.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jugendreferentin

Nicole Ebel
Hinterstraße 7a
65618 Selters – Münster
Tel: 06483 / 2308

nicole.ebel@sk-oberlahn.de

Frauenreferentin

Bärbel Mende
Johannes-Lang-Straße 7
65618 Selters – Münster
Tel: 06483 / 805916

baerbel.mende@sk-oberlahn.de

 

Gruppenvorsitzende

Westerwald

Andrea Jung
Zu den Eichen 9
35799 Merenberg
Tel: 06471 / 52914

andrea.jung@sk-oberlahn.de

Weilburg

Marlies Arnold
Auf der Hahnau 56
35781 Weilburg
Tel: 06471 / 30438

marlies.arnold@sk-oberlahn.de

Lahntal

Michael Ebel
Hinterstraße 7a
65618 Selters – Münster
Tel: 06483 / 2308

michael.ebel@sk-oberlahn.de

Weil – Taunus

Hartmut Weil
Blessenbacher Weg 5
35789 Weilmünster – Laubuseschbach
Tel: 06475 / 386
Fax: 06475 / 386